Township Staff

 

Robert DeWard
  Township Supervisor
616-698-6640 Ext. 116
E-mail: robert.deward@gainestownship.org

Robin Haaksma
   Payroll Clerk
616-698-6640 Ex. 121
E-Mail: robin.haaksma@gainestownship.org

Karen Gehrl
 Assessing Clerk
616-698-6640 Ext. 118
E-Mail:  karen.gehrl@gainestownship.org

Wendi Huston
  Assistant Assessor
616-698-6640 Ext. 115
E-Mail: wendi.huston@gainestownship.org

Tracy Lawrence
Water & Sewer Administrator
616-698-6640 Ext. 124                                                                                                                                                                      E-mail: tracy.lawrence@gainestownship.org

Laurie Lemke
  Township Treasurer
616-698-6640 Ext. 114
E-mail: laurie.lemke@gainestownship.org 

Matt McKernan
   Assistant Planner
616-698-6640 Ext. 120
E-mail:  matt.mckernan@gainestownship.org

Crystal Osterink
  Township Clerk                                                                                                                                 Back to Top 
616-698-7980 
E-mail: crystal.osterink@gainestownship.org

Jenna Pilkington
  Deputy Treasurer
616-698-6640 Ext. 113
E-mail: jenna.pilkington@gainestownship.org

Karen Rounds
  Receptionist
616-698-6640 Ext. 110
E-mail: karen.rounds@gainestownship.org

Paul Sheely
   Dutton Fire Chief

616-541-0119
E-mail: psheely.04@gmail.com
 
Mark Sisson
   Township Planner
616-698-6640 Ext. 119
E-mail: mark.sisson@gainestownship.org

Roger Sterk
  Electrical Inspector
616-698-6640 Ext. 139
Mobile:  616-291-9396
E-mail:  roger.sterk@gainestownship.org

John Stuyfzand
  Township Building Official
Direct:  616-698-6640 Ext. 126
Mobile:  616-466-0166
E-Mail:  john.stuyfzand@gainestownship.org

Todd Szakacs
  Cutlerville Fire Services Administrator
Direct: 616-455--7670
E-Mail: CFDCar1@gmail.com

Kim Triplett
  Executive Secretary
616-698-6640 Ext. 131
E-mail: kim.triplett@gainestownship.org

 Carole Weaver
   Deputy Clerk
616-698-6640 Ext. 132
E-mail: carole.weaver@gainestownship.org

Sandra Wiltzer
  Department Administrative Assistant
616-698-6640 Ext. 128
E-mail: sandra.wiltzer@gainestownship.org

Teresa Zimmerman
   Assessor
616-698-6640 Ext. 129
E-Mail:  teresa.zimmerman@gainestownship.org

 

 

Back to top