border

Township Staff

border

 Call 616-698-6640 and Press * for an operator or dial your parties exentsion

Michael Brew
   Township Clerk
616-698-7980
E-Mail:  michael.brew@gainestownship.org

Robert DeWard
  Township Supervisor
616-698-6640 Ext. 116
E-mail: robert.deward@gainestownship.org

Karen Gehrls
 Assessing Clerk
616-698-6640 Ext. 118
E-Mail:  karen.gehrls@gainestownship.org

Diane Hansen
  Department Administrative Assistant
616-698-6640 Ext. 128
E-mail: 
diane.hansen@gainestownship.org

Tracy Lawrence
  Water & Sewer Administrator
616-698-6640 Ext. 124
E-Mail: tracy.lawrence@gainestownship.org

Jennifer Jager
 
Planning Department Administrative Assistant
616-698-6640 Ext. 121
jennifer.jager@gainestownship.org
  
                                                                                                                                                                
Laurie Lemke
 Township Treasurer
616-698-6640 Ext. 114
E-mail: laurie.lemke@gainestownship.org 

                                                                                                                         Back to Top 

Jenna Pilkington
   Deputy Treasurer
616-698-6640 Ext. 113
E-mail: jenna.pilkington@gainestownship.org

Karen Rounds
  Water & Sewer Clerk/Receptionist
616-698-6640 Ext. 110
E-mail: karen.rounds@gainestownship.org

Jonathan Seyferth
    Township Manager
616-698-6640 Ext. 135
E-mail: jonathan.seyferth@gainestownship.org

Paul Sheely
   Dutton/Cutlerville Fire Chief

616-541-0119
E-mail: psheely.04@gmail.com

Roger Sterk
  Electrical Inspector
616-698-6640 Ext. 139
Mobile:  616-291-9396
E-mail:  roger.sterk@gainestownship.org

John Stuyfzand
  Township Building Official
616-698-6640 Ext. 126
Direct:  616-433-8560
E-Mail:  john.stuyfzand@gainestownship.org


Kim Triplett
  Executive Assistant
   Supervisors Office

616-698-6640 Ext. 131
E-mail: kim.triplett@gainestownship.org

Megan VanHoose
   
Assessor
616-698-6640 Ext. 129
E-Mail:  
megan.vanhoose@gainestownship.org

Amber Vander Molen
    Deputy Clerk/Payroll Clerk
616-698-640 Ext. 132
E-Mail: amber.vandermolen@gainestownship.org

Dan Wells
  Community Development Manager
616-698-6640 Ext. 120
E-mail: dan.wells@gainestownship.org

Jim Zenas
  Assistant Assessor
616-209-4509 Ext. 115

E-mail: 
jim.zenas@gainestownship.org




 

 

Back to top